Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2024

👍great people they work hard to get to approve even if you don't have no money down they got me a nice car with no moneyand they don't give you the runaround they gave me the right payment right cari recommend them if you need a new car used car go there to nissan of roanoke rapids NC

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

When you are looking for a great salesman make sure to see Rodney Studivant! Thanks Rodney for a great experience and for helping me buy my new Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I wasn’t able to get vehicle today however Oshone and his manager were very kind ,honest and straight forward . I can appreciate it because a lot of dealerships were rude and not willing to work with us. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Oshae did exactly what he said that he was going to do. His knowledge and experience was on point. He got the job done very quickly and didn't waste time on helping me get documents that was needed to seal the deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Oshae Goddard was very polite and accommodating. I went to look at a Nissan Pathfinder and walked away with an awesome deal. The entire process took less than 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Overall great wonderful experience ….from the awesome check in with Johnnie to amazing Darnell the service technician explaining everything to me and the Great Manager taking exceptional care of me. It was the best customer service at a dealership that I have experienced. Big thank you to Johnnie, Darnell and the Manager(unfortunately I forgot his name).I will definitely be going back for all my car needs from now on.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Purchased a 2023 Rogue today. Oshae is a great salesperson! Very friendly, thorough and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I had an oil and filter change done. It took a little less than an hour. It was done on Saturday which works with my schedule. The price was reasonable and I would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Malcum was an excellent salesman, he made the buying process as easy as he could and helped us come to an agreement on terms. Roanoke Rapids Nissan had the best selection of the specific vehicle I was looking for in the area and it was lovely to be able to be able to choose between two equally excellent options. I'm thrilled with my new vehicle and finally finding EXACTLY what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Malcum Davis was very professional and helpful through the process of getting my new car. He worked very hard negotiating his team for me. Very pleased.Great Service !

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

From point of greeting to paying the bill, OUTSTANDING SERVICE, very professional, treated me as if I was the only customer on earth. JUST A TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT, TOP TIER. JOHNNIE, TIM, AND PATRICK. After the passing of my father, his vehicle needed tending to, of course, I, not being a well versed mechanic or car specialist needed assistance. Johnnie and Tim stepped right in! I was able to receive my services which were top tier and information on how I should take care of the car. Johnnie and Tim and I conversed and they made my service experience that much better. On my most recent visit, I got my interior and exterior cleaned. There was only one woman there and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Make sure you all come to see Malcom here at Nissan. Whatever y’all need to do to keep him here, make sure you do it.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you so much Malcolm

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Arnez was my sales representative. He went above and beyond to ensure that I understood all the features of my new Nissan kicks and was quite knowledgeable, patient and pleasant in answering all questions I had. I highly recommend him as a valuable resource when shopping for a vehicle. The management team is engaging and accessible for customers questions and concerns. The environment is professional and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I only went to get batteries for my car keys. Now this is how I was treated, I kid you not. The dark hair kinda short white guy greets me ,told him what I needed . This young man walked me to the counter and stayed with me until the receptionist took care of me. He knew I wasn't going to buy a car. Did not get his name but know his face. You are the man for the future, appreciate your kindness

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Malcum was excellent! He made the the experience fun and took the stress out of it. The whole team was amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

My experience with Malcum went well. I enjoyed his communication. He is an excellently salesman and should more like him, very respectful and treat consumers right. I thank you for the opportunity to meet him. Good luck in the future on your career

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Malcum was very knowledgeable and nice. He is a great salesman. Will satisfy all your needs. Please come see him here today!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Rodney studivant was a great salesman very respectful and patient

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Rodney Studivant was Awesome and patient and cool

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

It was my sales person for me so kind and explain all the questions I ask

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Alicia and the two men that talked to the banks were amazing. They made sure I left happy.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

A big Thank you to Kenneth Wiggins for his Awesome service today that he provided to my daughter in purchasing her new car. He had a great attitude and very respectful. I Highly recommend yall go see Kenneth for your next car purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

I want to thank y'all for a wonderful experience and my maximum wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

The whole staff from telephone rep to salesman, to finance staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and showed me that they would do everything to help me meet my goal of getting into a new car with good gas mileage

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

I want to thank Ken and the Nissan staff was wonderful and I really appreciate them going hard for me thank you so much

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Great place,excellent people everybody was nice Kenneth Wiggins was a great guy too work made sure I got the best service I deserved I recommend anyone you want or need a car come here they will get you straight and on the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Arnez was a great salesperson he helped me with finding the right car all the staff was very helpful and polite a different experience of buying a new car I would recommend this dealership to all friends and family

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Ken is the man! I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so helpful and patient with my family.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

ALL I CAN SAY IS BUY YOUR NEXT VEHICLE HERE! Alicia really made my first time buyers experience better than I could have ever imagined. without her words of encouragement and willingness to get me the car I wanted idk if I ever would have made my purchase with her! THANK YOU!!! I also had to Edit my review to Shout out Patrick and the entire Staff! The dedication I experienced at this dealership is truly unmatched. I want to thank them so much for everything. And I truly appreciate them all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

This is our 2nd purchase with Nissan of Roanoke Rapids. Alicia has been our sales person on both occasions and she is awesome! Super patient and friendly. Answered all of our questions and make the process smooth and comfortable. Our first experience with her was really good which is why we ask for when we returned. Overall very nice dealership and if you plan on coming here ASK FOR ALICIA! She’s awesome and will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Ken Wiggins and Richard Page made our experience smooth, fast and easy. Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Much. better than my experience at Gabe Rowe. Ken was very informative and helpful. Wish I knew about them sooner. We wii be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

I would just like to thank Ken Wiggins he was very helpful and explained everything to me and went over the car showing me how everything works I had the best experience at that car dealership thanks again to Ken Wiggins he is excellent

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Patrick was patient and so very understanding about what I wanted and my thoughts..he's one of the nicest person and sale rep I've ever met So if you, or a family member are in need of a good reliable vehicle of any kind ...GO CHECK OUT. NISSAN OF ROANOKE RAPIDS,,,AND DONT FORGET ASK FOR MR. PATRICK. HES THE MAN WITH THE PLAN TO GET YOU 🚗

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Mr.Kenneth Wiggins did an outstanding job helping my family with our purchase. I was not expecting my old vehicle to breakdown but thankfully with his help i was able to leave with a new affordable car.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

My wife brought a new car and she is happy. Thanks to Alicia and Patrick good customer service go see them if you need a car

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Had great experience dealing Big Ken Da walking Man friend I suggest u get there and make sure u ask for the big guy known as Big Ken!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

I was there this past Saturday It was great I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Kennth and everyone else that helped me get in my car. As long as you're there I will be back .Thanks a lot everyone

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Patrick was a joy to deal with. Did everything he told me he would do. Would definitely deal with him again

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Came in on July 29th,2023, and they were so welcoming and helpful. Kenneth and Richard went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we wanted at a price we could afford. Would recommend them to everyone

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Best experience ever with Ferris and Carlos and Alicia are great go and get a car and tell them that I sent you

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Very fast and helpful staff.. Great experience will buy from them again.🩷

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Excellent service with helpful and polite personnel.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Alicia and Patrick were amazing, we weren't sure if we'd be able to get a new car, but we figured we'd at least see what they had to offer. After our visit to Nissan of Roanoke Rapids, my family and I would definitely recommend stopping by. We went from a 24% interest on a car with negative equity to 9% on a brand new 2023 Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Fast and friendly service. Arnez and Firas are the best salesmen around.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Arguably the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. I inquired about a specific car that Renaissance Nissan had with the owner(Jamar Brinkley), and immediately, he responded with the information that I needed, and offered me a special deal. I was quick. It was easy. My paperwork was signed electronically before I arrived and I was there for 35 mins in and out. If you want to purchase cars as stress free and streamlined as possible, you must purchase from Renaissance Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Experience has been very positive. Those I have dealt with have been helpful and pleasant in meeting my need or needs. I will continue to give them my business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

In and out pretty quick

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Excellent service, as usual, I’m never disappointed

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Overall experience was good, needed more details from sales associate. I kept sitting there waiting to hear back from the sales manage to see if my loan was approved with the $ amount she was sure she could obtain. Finally he Said lets go to her office for the paper work, not knowing the rates or how much the payments would be, it was within 4 $ of my limits, not bad, but for a late 2023 midel, should have been less than .SRVP and I told the salesman Arnez that I was a veteran and is there a discount and he said yes, ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Johnnie King greeted me and explained what services I would get. While making sure I was comfortable while I waited. I got prompt service with no issues. Thanks, Renaissance, for taking care of me since 2020.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Renaissance Nissan is the only place I take my Rogue because they make sure that they fix my car right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

I took my car in for an oil change the staff were very kind and courteous and took care of my car in great time.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Decent just $ too high

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Always pleasant. Staff keeps you updated on the progress. Also assures all questions are answered & accurate to the best of their knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

My wife and I has been using this Nissan DealerShip in Roanoke Rapid, NC (Servicing Nissan Titan Truck) for more than 10 years..because of the Staffs involved from arrivals to departures are over and above expectations… this Dealership is less than 5 minutes from exiting I-95 North and South making an excellent place to address your vehicle needs ..,.My Nissan Titan Truck 2008 now have over 315,000 miles because of the services has been rendered at Nissan Dealership in Roanoke Rapid, NC.. Note: Nissan Dealership in Roanoke Rapid, NC highly recommended for your vehicle need….Just asked for Ms Keisha; Services Manager upon ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

You all give Great customer service. Your associates treated me as if I was their only customer. The associate had great knowledge of what maintenance services I need for BOTH my 2015 and my 2022 Sentras. I was definitely satisfied with yours/ours Renaissance Nissan Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I appreciated the service I received and will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Arrived Dealership Service’s Department; Vehicle taken in as soon as arrived, completed work order and complimentary truck washed in a reasonable time …. Pleased with Service’s rendered at an professional level!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Excellent service will be returning

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

The time wait was excellent!!!!! And the service was outstanding, very friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

The owner of this dealership is a man of his word. My overall experience was good. I love my new car. My sales person was very nice and the people in the service department were very nice too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

This dealership is a joy to work with. Friendly, clean and efficient. Makes having service done painless. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Took car in for service and oil change. They were very helpful. No complaints today b

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Staff was very friendly and attentive.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Courteous and had my car done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Great services in a quick manner. Customer service was well mannered and respectful. Great atmosphere inside and out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Very good service. Professional and respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Professional and excellent customer service. Minimal wait time. Felecia and Janet were great! Highly recommend your place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

The last time vehicle was vacuum and cleaned. Don't know why, but not this time when vehicle was service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

They went above and beyond to help my Dad and I get a vehicle and we have already sent some customers that way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The courteous of all, is why I come back to the dealership for my cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

The Renaissance Team is amazing and they work on getting the best results for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Previously had Steering Rack removal and replaced… Steering Rack Diagnostic faulty after having steering problems later on…Nissan Service Department Roanoke Rapid after diagnostic the problem removed faulty steering rack and replaced with new one…All work completed in a reasonable time at no additional cost… I am pleased of the service’s and performance rendered!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Had a good buying experience. Some issues with admin stuff after however they fixed it quickly. Would buy there again.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Your service is keeping me inform with checkn needed repairs , and explained parts needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Everyone at Renaissance Nissan is very personable and kind especially us older folks. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Today's service was excellent. Bryanna W help me took good care of me. This is the type of service you don't get everyday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Service’s above and beyond expectations! Truck taken in and completed including truck washed in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review