Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2024

Dear Nissan of Roanoke Rapids, We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity. Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below: ◉https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-01652326594168.com If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions are taken to safeguard our users and their information. Thank you for your cooperation in maintaining the security ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Victoria and the rest of The Roanoke Rapids crew treated my husband and I like family! I told them what I was looking for, my price range, and they didnt try to talk me into something else❤️ Thank you all for making my car buying experience WONDERFUL!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Professional sales professionals were extremely helpful in my recent purchase.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Oshae was a great salesman. Really helpful

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

They went above and beyond to help me get a brand new car. I didn’t expect to get a “new” car, i thought I was gonna get a pre-owned car but they surprised me with a brand new 2024 Nissan Kicks. And I love it. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great customer service very friendly people

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I was amazed at how courteous, professional, and polite the staff was. I took my vehicle in for recall work. By the time I'd gotten comfortable, my vehicle was ready. I call that great customer service. Keep up the great work Nissan of Roanoke Rapids NC

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Oshae is the best salesperson, hands down! From the beginning to the end of the process of purchasing my vehicle, his customer service and efficiency to get me the best deal was phenomenal! If you’re looking to purchase, contact Oshae!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Very pleasant,very well mannered l would request for Oshae to service me again in the future, outstanding and very professional I

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Fair great service. Rodney very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Had a real good experience got what I wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Very good

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

O’shae was very helpful, patient, and dedicated. I loved my Nissan experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Rodney , JC , and Marsha are the absolute best ! Most friendly people I’ve ever met

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

A wonderful experience with Nissan of Roanoke Rapids North Carolina and salesman Oshea. Excellent customer service and treated me right.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

They have u n and out

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

We have visited Nissan Roanoke Rapids twice in 45 days and walked away with two of the finest vehicles. (2023 PLATINUM Nissan Armada and 2024 Nissan Altima SR 4.5) Oshae was the most professional car salesman that we have ever met. He was very confident in his ability to get us into a car immediately due to our previous car being totaled. He did an entire showcase of cars and provided a very detailed synopsis of the features of each car. He is amazing, and Nissan of Roanoke Rapids is very fortunate to have him as a member of the team. Team Nissan Roanoke ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

For those who don't know, they're under new management/owners and there's no longer that $3500 fee on every car sold. I bought an F150 from them last week! The salesman Rodney, the Sales Manager JC, and the GM were all completely professional, knowledgeable, and actually showed they cared about their potential customers. 100% would recommend checking them out! Even if not for a Nissan!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I love the experience Oshae Goddard gave me he was very up front and he got us what we wanted go ask for him

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2024

👍great people they work hard to get to approve even if you don't have no money down they got me a nice car with no moneyand they don't give you the runaround they gave me the right payment right cari recommend them if you need a new car used car go there to nissan of roanoke rapids NC

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

When you are looking for a great salesman make sure to see Rodney Studivant! Thanks Rodney for a great experience and for helping me buy my new Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I wasn’t able to get vehicle today however Oshone and his manager were very kind ,honest and straight forward . I can appreciate it because a lot of dealerships were rude and not willing to work with us. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Oshae did exactly what he said that he was going to do. His knowledge and experience was on point. He got the job done very quickly and didn't waste time on helping me get documents that was needed to seal the deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Oshae Goddard was very polite and accommodating. I went to look at a Nissan Pathfinder and walked away with an awesome deal. The entire process took less than 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Overall great wonderful experience ….from the awesome check in with Johnnie to amazing Darnell the service technician explaining everything to me and the Great Manager taking exceptional care of me. It was the best customer service at a dealership that I have experienced. Big thank you to Johnnie, Darnell and the Manager(unfortunately I forgot his name).I will definitely be going back for all my car needs from now on.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Purchased a 2023 Rogue today. Oshae is a great salesperson! Very friendly, thorough and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I had an oil and filter change done. It took a little less than an hour. It was done on Saturday which works with my schedule. The price was reasonable and I would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Malcum was an excellent salesman, he made the buying process as easy as he could and helped us come to an agreement on terms. Roanoke Rapids Nissan had the best selection of the specific vehicle I was looking for in the area and it was lovely to be able to be able to choose between two equally excellent options. I'm thrilled with my new vehicle and finally finding EXACTLY what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Malcum Davis was very professional and helpful through the process of getting my new car. He worked very hard negotiating his team for me. Very pleased.Great Service !

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

From point of greeting to paying the bill, OUTSTANDING SERVICE, very professional, treated me as if I was the only customer on earth. JUST A TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT, TOP TIER. JOHNNIE, TIM, AND PATRICK. After the passing of my father, his vehicle needed tending to, of course, I, not being a well versed mechanic or car specialist needed assistance. Johnnie and Tim stepped right in! I was able to receive my services which were top tier and information on how I should take care of the car. Johnnie and Tim and I conversed and they made my service experience that much better. On my most recent visit, I got my interior and exterior cleaned. There was only one woman there and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Make sure you all come to see Malcom here at Nissan. Whatever y’all need to do to keep him here, make sure you do it.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you so much Malcolm

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Arnez was my sales representative. He went above and beyond to ensure that I understood all the features of my new Nissan kicks and was quite knowledgeable, patient and pleasant in answering all questions I had. I highly recommend him as a valuable resource when shopping for a vehicle. The management team is engaging and accessible for customers questions and concerns. The environment is professional and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I only went to get batteries for my car keys. Now this is how I was treated, I kid you not. The dark hair kinda short white guy greets me ,told him what I needed . This young man walked me to the counter and stayed with me until the receptionist took care of me. He knew I wasn't going to buy a car. Did not get his name but know his face. You are the man for the future, appreciate your kindness

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Malcum was excellent! He made the the experience fun and took the stress out of it. The whole team was amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

My experience with Malcum went well. I enjoyed his communication. He is an excellently salesman and should more like him, very respectful and treat consumers right. I thank you for the opportunity to meet him. Good luck in the future on your career

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Malcum was very knowledgeable and nice. He is a great salesman. Will satisfy all your needs. Please come see him here today!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Rodney studivant was a great salesman very respectful and patient

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Rodney Studivant was Awesome and patient and cool

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

It was my sales person for me so kind and explain all the questions I ask

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Alicia and the two men that talked to the banks were amazing. They made sure I left happy.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

A big Thank you to Kenneth Wiggins for his Awesome service today that he provided to my daughter in purchasing her new car. He had a great attitude and very respectful. I Highly recommend yall go see Kenneth for your next car purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

I want to thank y'all for a wonderful experience and my maximum wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

The whole staff from telephone rep to salesman, to finance staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and showed me that they would do everything to help me meet my goal of getting into a new car with good gas mileage

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

I want to thank Ken and the Nissan staff was wonderful and I really appreciate them going hard for me thank you so much

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Great place,excellent people everybody was nice Kenneth Wiggins was a great guy too work made sure I got the best service I deserved I recommend anyone you want or need a car come here they will get you straight and on the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Arnez was a great salesperson he helped me with finding the right car all the staff was very helpful and polite a different experience of buying a new car I would recommend this dealership to all friends and family

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Ken is the man! I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so helpful and patient with my family.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

ALL I CAN SAY IS BUY YOUR NEXT VEHICLE HERE! Alicia really made my first time buyers experience better than I could have ever imagined. without her words of encouragement and willingness to get me the car I wanted idk if I ever would have made my purchase with her! THANK YOU!!! I also had to Edit my review to Shout out Patrick and the entire Staff! The dedication I experienced at this dealership is truly unmatched. I want to thank them so much for everything. And I truly appreciate them all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

This is our 2nd purchase with Nissan of Roanoke Rapids. Alicia has been our sales person on both occasions and she is awesome! Super patient and friendly. Answered all of our questions and make the process smooth and comfortable. Our first experience with her was really good which is why we ask for when we returned. Overall very nice dealership and if you plan on coming here ASK FOR ALICIA! She’s awesome and will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Ken Wiggins and Richard Page made our experience smooth, fast and easy. Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Much. better than my experience at Gabe Rowe. Ken was very informative and helpful. Wish I knew about them sooner. We wii be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

I would just like to thank Ken Wiggins he was very helpful and explained everything to me and went over the car showing me how everything works I had the best experience at that car dealership thanks again to Ken Wiggins he is excellent

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Patrick was patient and so very understanding about what I wanted and my thoughts..he's one of the nicest person and sale rep I've ever met So if you, or a family member are in need of a good reliable vehicle of any kind ...GO CHECK OUT. NISSAN OF ROANOKE RAPIDS,,,AND DONT FORGET ASK FOR MR. PATRICK. HES THE MAN WITH THE PLAN TO GET YOU 🚗

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Mr.Kenneth Wiggins did an outstanding job helping my family with our purchase. I was not expecting my old vehicle to breakdown but thankfully with his help i was able to leave with a new affordable car.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

My wife brought a new car and she is happy. Thanks to Alicia and Patrick good customer service go see them if you need a car

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Had great experience dealing Big Ken Da walking Man friend I suggest u get there and make sure u ask for the big guy known as Big Ken!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

I was there this past Saturday It was great I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Kennth and everyone else that helped me get in my car. As long as you're there I will be back .Thanks a lot everyone

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Patrick was a joy to deal with. Did everything he told me he would do. Would definitely deal with him again

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Came in on July 29th,2023, and they were so welcoming and helpful. Kenneth and Richard went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we wanted at a price we could afford. Would recommend them to everyone

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Best experience ever with Ferris and Carlos and Alicia are great go and get a car and tell them that I sent you

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Very fast and helpful staff.. Great experience will buy from them again.🩷

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Excellent service with helpful and polite personnel.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Alicia and Patrick were amazing, we weren't sure if we'd be able to get a new car, but we figured we'd at least see what they had to offer. After our visit to Nissan of Roanoke Rapids, my family and I would definitely recommend stopping by. We went from a 24% interest on a car with negative equity to 9% on a brand new 2023 Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Fast and friendly service. Arnez and Firas are the best salesmen around.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Arguably the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. I inquired about a specific car that Renaissance Nissan had with the owner(Jamar Brinkley), and immediately, he responded with the information that I needed, and offered me a special deal. I was quick. It was easy. My paperwork was signed electronically before I arrived and I was there for 35 mins in and out. If you want to purchase cars as stress free and streamlined as possible, you must purchase from Renaissance Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Experience has been very positive. Those I have dealt with have been helpful and pleasant in meeting my need or needs. I will continue to give them my business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

In and out pretty quick

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Excellent service, as usual, I’m never disappointed

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Overall experience was good, needed more details from sales associate. I kept sitting there waiting to hear back from the sales manage to see if my loan was approved with the $ amount she was sure she could obtain. Finally he Said lets go to her office for the paper work, not knowing the rates or how much the payments would be, it was within 4 $ of my limits, not bad, but for a late 2023 midel, should have been less than .SRVP and I told the salesman Arnez that I was a veteran and is there a discount and he said yes, ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Johnnie King greeted me and explained what services I would get. While making sure I was comfortable while I waited. I got prompt service with no issues. Thanks, Renaissance, for taking care of me since 2020.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Renaissance Nissan is the only place I take my Rogue because they make sure that they fix my car right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

I took my car in for an oil change the staff were very kind and courteous and took care of my car in great time.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Decent just $ too high

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Always pleasant. Staff keeps you updated on the progress. Also assures all questions are answered & accurate to the best of their knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

My wife and I has been using this Nissan DealerShip in Roanoke Rapid, NC (Servicing Nissan Titan Truck) for more than 10 years..because of the Staffs involved from arrivals to departures are over and above expectations… this Dealership is less than 5 minutes from exiting I-95 North and South making an excellent place to address your vehicle needs ..,.My Nissan Titan Truck 2008 now have over 315,000 miles because of the services has been rendered at Nissan Dealership in Roanoke Rapid, NC.. Note: Nissan Dealership in Roanoke Rapid, NC highly recommended for your vehicle need….Just asked for Ms Keisha; Services Manager upon ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

You all give Great customer service. Your associates treated me as if I was their only customer. The associate had great knowledge of what maintenance services I need for BOTH my 2015 and my 2022 Sentras. I was definitely satisfied with yours/ours Renaissance Nissan Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023


Leave Us A Review